Record high temperature 42.2°C Record low temperature -14.6°C Record high gust 76.2 km/h Record high average 96.8 km/h Record daily rain 63.7 mm Record low windchill -17.5°C Record high barometer 1046.0 hPa Record low barometer 969.0 hPa
Daily high pressure 989.0 hPa Daily low pressure 984.0 hPa Daily low windchill 11.3°C Daily high heat index 11.8°C Daily high gust speed 28.3 kmh NNW Daily high average speed 18.3 kmh WSW

This page is updated from recent data collected by a WMR200 weather station Use the Reload or Refresh facility on your browser to retrieve the latest data.

Status report of weather station: Bienvenue sur la Station Météo de Godarville



Weather report/warning/Metars

Alexandroupoli Airport , Greece (LGAL) 40-51N 025-55E 3M
Sep 26, 2020 - 09:50 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 0150 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 66 F (19 C)
Dew Point: 60 F (16 C)
Relative Humidity: 82%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: LGAL 270150Z 11006KT 9999 FEW025 19/16 Q1004
cycle: 2

Charleroi / Gosselies, Belgium (EBCI) 50-28N 004-27E 192M
Sep 26, 2020 - 10:20 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 0220 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: rain
Temperature: 51 F (11 C)
Dew Point: 50 F (10 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.44 in. Hg (0997 hPa)
ob: EBCI 270220Z 28012KT 250V330 4000 RA SCT004 BKN006 11/10 Q0997 BECMG -RA
cycle: 2

Bruxelles National, Belgium (EBBR) 50-54N 004-32E 58M
Sep 26, 2020 - 10:20 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 0220 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: light rain, drizzle
Temperature: 55 F (13 C)
Dew Point: 53 F (12 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.41 in. Hg (0996 hPa)
ob: EBBR 270220Z 32016KT 4000 -RADZ SCT004 BKN007 13/12 Q0996 TEMPO 33016G28KT 6000 -RA BKN004
cycle: 2

Koksijde, Belgium (EBFN) 51-05N 002-39E 9M
Sep 26, 2020 - 10:25 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 0225 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 25 MPH (22 KT) gusting to 38 MPH (33 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: light rain
Temperature: 55 F (13 C)
Dew Point: 51 F (11 C)
Relative Humidity: 87%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.59 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob: EBFN 270225Z AUTO 34022G33KT 8000 -RA OVC014/// 13/11 Q1002 GRN
cycle: 2

Poznan, Poland (EPPO) 52-25N 016-50E 92M
Sep 26, 2020 - 10:30 PM EDT / 2020.09.27 0230 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Weather: light rain
Temperature: 48 F (9 C)
Dew Point: 46 F (8 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.53 in. Hg (1000 hPa)
ob: EPPO 270230Z 26006KT 8000 -RA FEW005 09/08 Q1000 
cycle: 2



Coucher du Soleil:
19:31:18

Lever de Lune:
17:53:59 26/09/20

Coucher de Lune:
01:04:39 26/09/20

Premier Quartier 24 septembre 2020
Pleine Lune 1 octobre 2020
Dernier Quartier 10 octobre 2020
Nouvelle Lune 16 octobre 2020
Âge de lune : 10 jours,4 heures,30 minutes,78%
Les heures du jour possible étaient aujourd’hui 11:56



The data is logged at two minute intervals, but there is data recorded every minute.

Use the RELOAD facility on your browser to retrieve the latest data.

Click here for a daily update of the averages/extremes to date for the month
Created by "Weather Display" software version 10.37P at this start time/date 23:06:06 19/09/2020